asebocherry.blogg.se

Thundercats theme song 1985
Thundercats theme song 1985






My favorite Thundercat exclusive sound effect would, of course, have to be the Eye of Thundera's beam shooting out of the sword, ending perfectly with the familiar Thundercat roar. Indeed, the Silverhawks theme sounds like an idea that he might have come up with for the Thundercats theme, or he was trying to just come up with something that close. This recreation, which uses the original ear worm of a theme song, is beat-for-beat like the original. But Thundercats made it look (or is that sound?) easy. If someone asked me to make the sound of a metal blade growing three times, I wouldn't have the foggiest clue of where to start. The 10 Best Cartoon Theme Songs of the 80s. Also, in 1985, I was four and probably shouldnt have been watching Thundercats anyway. To be perfectly honest, I did not watch Thundercats as a child for two reasons: I was a girl (still am, actually) and I was a little too young to pay attention to what show was on at what time in 1985-1989. I'm thinking, for example, the sound of the SoO as it grows. Welcome to my blog where I review Thundercats episodes. Thundercats classic 1985 intro theme Lyrics Thunder, thunder Thundercats, ho Thundercats are on the move Thundercats are loose Feel the magic, hear the roar Thundercats are loose Thunder, thunder Thunder, Thundercats Thunder, thunder Thunder, Thundercats Thunder. were perhaps stock sounds, there is no denying that Thundercats created its own catalog of distinct SFX that perfectly blended with the show and also is part of what made Thundercats, well, Thundercats. While I am sure that some of the effects for lasers, clashing swords and shield, etc. We all know the music, and the mixing thereof, was a huge standout among the competition, but I feel that the sound FX themselves are easy to overlook. As I have been rewatching episodes recently, I felt the need to acknowledge what a top-notch team of sound engineers Thundercats had working on them.








Thundercats theme song 1985